Please find below details of the School Leadership Team, Heads of Year and Subject Leaders. 

Please visit the Contact Us page for all staff email addresses. 

Leadership Team

Miss Caitlin MacraeHeadteacher
Mrs J GarthwaiteDeputy Headteacher
Mrs J CliftDeputy Headteacher
Miss S WaseemAssistant Headteacher
Mr M FurnessAssistant Headteacher
Mrs C NorwoodAssistant Headteacher
Mrs T KingSchool Business Manager
Miss H WellsSENCO

Head of Year

Mrs J GarthwaiteHead of Year 7
Mr M Lee DellHead of Year 8
Mr T RanceHead of Year 9
Mr T ClarkHead of Year 10
Mr T NicholHead of Year 11

Subject Leaders

Miss J BarnardHead of Art, Design and Technology
Mr T ClarkHead of Business Studies
Mr A HolmesHead of Computer Science and ICT
Mr T RanceHead of Drama
Mrs K HuttonHead of English
Mrs O McGill-GodingHead of Geography
Miss R CosgroveHead of Health and Social Care and Sociology
Mrs H CannonHead of Humanities
Miss J LandyHead of History
Miss A RanfordHead of Mathematics
Mr J WrightHead of MFL
Mrs S MeachamHead of Music
Mr R KempHead of PE
Mrs L Ellerby-JonesHead of Psychology
Mr P DeavallHead of RPS
Mrs E MabbsHead of Science
Mrs J GarthwaiteHead of Sociology